skip navigation

Current College Commitments


  • Sammi Bergjans - Mercer University
  • Sydney Davis - University of Missouri - St. Louis
  • Sophia Gagnepain - Dartmouth University
  • Olivia Hasbrook - Ohio State University
  • Emma Hoing - Maryville University
  • Karlie Lane - Western Illinois University
  • Claire Morrissey - University of Missouri - Columbia
  • Mia Moser - University of Indianapolis
  • Alyssa Nelson - Villanova University
  • Shae Pearson - Iowa State University
  • Allison Risley - Northern Kentucky University
  • Jayden Wiese - Ithaca College
  • Jacey Young - Southeast Missouri University
  • Haley Yount - Jacksonville University


  • Maddy Bach - University of Memphis
  • Gabby Clinkscale - Middle Tennessee State University
  • Jenna Cubbage - Wichita State University
  • Avery Helms - Marquette University
  • Mandy Lawson - University of Memphis
  • Brytn Lyon - Texas Tech University
  • Dani Moore - Wichita State University
  • Blair Sitton - Lindenwood University
  • Jordan Smith - NC State University
  • Amanda Stephens - Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
  • Maya  Witherspoon - Vanderbilt University
  • Ellie Witthaus - Maryville University

Rockwood Thunder Volleyball Club | Top Club Volleyball Club in St. Louis & Missouri Partners and Affiliates

Sponsored by Gateway Region Volleyball

Gateway Region Volleyball

Visit Website

Rockwood Thunder is a member of Gateway Region Volleyball Association, one of 40 regional governing bodies in the US. The region covers the southern half of Illinois and eastern half of Missouri.

Sponsored by USA Volleyball

USA Volleyball

Visit Website

Rockwood Thunder is a proud member of USA volleyball.

Sponsored by Parkway-Rockwood Community Education

Parkway-Rockwood Community Education

Visit Website

Parkway-Rockwood Community Ed is a partnership between the Parkway and Rockwood School Districts that provides high quality programs and services that enhance the quality of life for residents. We provide experiences for today, tomorrow and life‚Äč.